August 24, 2011

Tales of Hope

Alright alright alright, there's a lot going on in the world as usual. But western canada- take a night off- we've got some dates for you. We'll be out in support of Elliott Brood, and we'll also be out east on our own accord. More dates to come. If your town isn't listed write us frantically. Looking forward to it.

◊ = Supporting Elliott Brood

Saturday, September 10 - KITCHENER-WATERLOO - The Boathouse
Thursday, September 22 - ST. CATHARINES - The Mansion House
Friday, September 23 - MONTREAL - Casa del Popolo
Thursday, September 29 - GUELPH - Van Gogh’s Ear

Thursday October 13 - GUELPH - Vinyl ◊
Friday, October 14 - HAMILTON - Boat ◊
Saturday, October 15 - LONDON - Call the Office ◊

Tuesday, October 18 - HALIFAX - The Seahorse
Wednesday, October 19 - SACKVILLE - George’s Fabulous Roadhouse, w/ (the best band) JOHN WAYNE COVER BAND

Friday, October 21 - OTTAWA - Mavericks ◊
Saturday, October 22 - KINGSTON - Grad Club ◊

Thursday,October 27 - SAULT STE MARIE - Lop Lops ◊
Friday, October 28 - THUNDER BAY - Crocs ◊
Saturday, October 29 - WINNIPEG - WECC ◊

Monday, October 31 - SASKATOON - Amigos ◊
Tuesday, November 1 - LETHBRIDGE - The Slice ◊

Thursday, November 3 - CALGARY - Republik ◊
Friday, November 4 - NELSON - Spirit bar ◊
Saturday, November 5 - ROBERT'S CREEK w/ the Sumner Brothers

Tuesday, November 8 - VICTORIA - Sugar Night Club ◊
Friday, November 11 - KAMLOOPS - Cactus Lounge ◊
Saturday, November 12 - EDMONTON - The Starlite Room ◊
Sunday, November 13 - REGINA - The Exchange ◊
Monday, November 14 - BRUNO - Bruno Arts Bank

Thursday, November 17 - SUDBURY - Townehouse ◊
Friday, November 18 - TORONTO - Phoenix ◊
Saturday, November 19 - MONTREAL - La Sala Rossa ◊

1 comment:

Blogger said...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you must watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Get your ex back with TEXT messages?